hat Are you a journalist at this publication? Get listed

Most Followed

Most Active Today

Darryl Taft

Senior Editor

Wayne Rash

Freelance Journalist and Columnist

Most Talked About eWEEK News Stories

StrongLoop Launches StrongOps 2.0 DevOps Service for Node.js

eweek.com — StrongLoop updates its DevOps solution, StrongOps 2.0, with new cluster management, error reporting and other features.

Microsoft Launches Azure Cloud Service for Internet of Things

eweek.com — By Darryl K. Taft | Posted 2014-04-15 Email Print Microsoft's new Azure service aims at the Internet of Things with no regard for underlying device operating systems. Microsoft announced a limited public preview of the Microsoft Azure Intelligent Systems Service (ISS), a new service that targets the Internet of Things (IoT).

eWEEKChat April 23: New-Gen Fabrics, Software-Defined Networking: Removing Old Roadblocks

eweek.com — By Chris Preimesberger | Posted 2014-04-15 Email Print On April 23, at 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/7 p.m. GMT, @eWEEKnews will host a special eWEEKChat event, our 19th, on new-gen networking. Plan to join us. On Wednesday, April 23, at 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/7 p.m.
CP on eWEEK: #eWEEKChat April 23: New-Gen Fabrics, Software-Defined Networking: Removing Old Roadblocks shar.es/T79lC @eweeknews