Ken Rudin

Political Commentator and Columnist

About

The Political Junkie. Former NPR, ABC, Hotline, Camp Lokanda. Junkie/ScuttleButton have all returned! Check out @kenrudinjunkie t.co/WSDkma8tXn

Twitter Feed

16,808
followers
3,147
tweets
Here's an hour you won't be able to get back: A full 60 minutes of political gabbing, today on @917wvxu's "Cincinnati Edition," 1-2 pm ET.
Talking Connecticut politics with host @johndankosky on @wnpr's @wherewelive, this morning at 9 am.
@SIRIUSXM @Yankees I subscribed to SiriusXM only to get Yankee games on my radio. Why did you guys remove the Yankees from your offerings?
Curt Clawson wins GOP nomination in Fla.'s 19th CD, is all but assured of succeeding ex-Rep. Trey Radel (R-Cocaine) in Congress.
Winner of today's GOP primary in Fla.'s 19th CD all but assured of taking seat. Polls close 7 pm. krpoliticaljunkie.com/todays-gop-pri…
Great news! Political Junkie is now being picked up by KCCU in Lawton, Okla.! Soon we'll be heard in all 48 states!! kccu.org/post/political…
New Political Junkie column is up: Remembering Basil Paterson ... and the rise of black political power in New York. krpoliticaljunkie.com/basil-paterson…
Two political chats on Monday: @MPRnews' @DailyCircuit at 9:45a CT/10:45 ET and @CapRadioNews' "Insight" at 9:07a PT/12:07p ET
More Statuses

Have a Story?

Connect
Learn how to connect with Ken on social media by joining Muck Rack Pro

Are You a Journalist?

Make a Portfolio
Create a free Muck Rack account to customize your profile and upload a portfolio of your best work.

Share This Profile