David Livingston on Muck Rack

David Livingston

Verified
California
Executive Director and Host, The Space Show

Dr. David Livingston, Host of The Space Show talk show

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@SpaceShow — 4,259 followers, 1,647 tweets

Frank White & Rick Tumlinson today re  http://2211.world  platform, 9:30AM PST, 12:30PM EST; Listen @  http://www.thespaceshow.com ; Call us @ 1- 866 687-7223. #fb #in.
Open Lines Tonight, the topics you want to talk about, 7PM PST, 10PM EST, Listen @  http://www.thespaceshow.com ; Call us @ 1 866 687-7223. #fb #in.
Dr. Madhu Thangavelu & Jonathan Messer, USC Design Studio, 2PM PST, 5PM EST, Listen @  http://www.thespaceshow.com ; Call us @ 1 866 687-7223. #fb #in.
Chris Carberry today, Explore Mars & More, 12PM PST, 3PM EST, Listen @  http://www.thespaceshow.com ; Call Chris @ 1 866 687-7223. #fb #in.
Davide Sivolella re his new book "The Space Shuttle Program", 12PM PST, 3PM EST, Listen @  http://www.thespaceshow.com ; Call Davide @ 1 866 687-7223. #fb #in.
Show More