Hugh Sundae on Muck Rack

Hugh Sundae

Verified
Auckland
General Manager, 95bFM
As seen in: New Zealand Herald

95bGM until March 2

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@Hugh_Sundae — 6,839 followers, 7,646 tweets

RT @RocketLab: The #StillTesting launch window opens today! Currently targeting no earlier than 14:30 NZDT (17:30 PT/ 20:30 ET / 1… https://t.co/XHV9M962MO
My daughter thought all other counties were in the sky, because that's where the planes go
@TonyLStamp Impressed with their attention to punctuation though
Show More