The Arkansas Educational Television Network

The Arkansas Educational Television Network (or AETN) is a state network of PBS member television stations serving the U.S. state of Arkansas. It is operated by the Arkansas Educational Television Commission, an agency of the Arkansas state government which holds the licenses for all the PBS member stations licensed in the state. The broadcast signals of the six stations that are part of the public television network cover almost all of the state, as well as portions of Mississippi, Tennessee, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas and Louisiana. Source

Outlet Details

Scope Local
Language English
Country United States of America
Media Market Jonesboro
UVMs Request pricing
Broadcast Affiliation PBS