Bombo Radyo Philippines

Bombo Radyo Philippines is one of the largest radio networks in the Philippines spanning across 21 major provinces. It is a conglomeration of three smaller radio networks: Newsounds Broadcasting Network, Inc. (NBN), Mindanao licensee; Consolidated Broadcasting System, Inc. (CBS), Visayas licensee; and People's Broadcasting Service, Inc. (PBS), Luzon licensee. It is composed of 21 Bombo Radyo stations and 16 Star FM stations across the Philippines. Bombo Radyo is owned and managed by the Florete Group of Companies which also manages banking and pawnshop operations. Source

Outlet Details

Scope National
Language English
Country Philippines
UVMs Request pricing
Radio Media Market N/A
Radio Format News