Naperville Sun

The Naperville Sun is a newspaper based in Naperville, Illinois, USA. It is published six days a week, Sunday to Friday. It is owned by Tribune Publishing's Chicago Tribune Media Group, a group that also includes the, the Aurora Beacon News, the Elgin Courier News and the Lake County News Sun, formerly Waukegan News Sun. Source

Outlet Details

Scope Local
Language English
Country United States of America
Media Market Chicago
UVMs Request pricing
Frequency Other