KTSC-TV (Pueblo, CO)

Rocky Mountain PBS is a state network of PBS member television stations serving the U.S. state of Colorado. It is operated by the Rocky Mountain Public Broadcasting Network, Inc., which holds the licenses for most of the PBS member stations licensed in the state, with the exception of KBDI-TV (channel 12) in Denver, which serves as that market's secondary (or "beta") PBS station through the network's Program Differentiation Plan. The network comprises five full-power stations--flagship station KRMA-TV in Denver and satellites KTSC in Pueblo (also serving Colorado Springs), KRMJ in Grand Junction, KRMU in Durango and KRMZ in Steamboat Springs. The broadcast signals of the five full-power stations and 60 translators cover almost all of the state, as well as parts of Wyoming, Montana, Nebraska and New Mexico. Source

Outlet Details

Scope Local
Language English
Country United States of America
Media Market Colorado Springs-Pueblo
UVMs Request pricing
Broadcast Affiliation PBS