TV Perú

National Television of Peru or the National Television of Peru Corporation (Spanish: Televisión Nacional del Perú or the Corporación Televisión Nacional del Perú, S.A.) (TV Perú) is a non-profit public broadcasting television network service with 22 member TV stations in Peru. In Lima, the VHF frequency is Channel 7 and its DTV frequency is channel 16. Source

Outlet Details

Scope National
Language Spanish
Country Peru
UVMs Request pricing
Broadcast Affiliation N/A