Wyoming PBS

Wyoming PBS is the Public Broadcasting Service (PBS) member network in the state of Wyoming. It currently consists of flagship KCWC-TV, channel 4 in Riverton (but licensed to Lander); full-power satellites KWYP-DT, channel 8 in Laramie and KPTW, channel 6 in Casper; and over 35 low-power translator stations across the state. Source

Outlet Details

Scope Local
Language English
Country United States of America
Media Market Casper-Riverton
UVMs Request pricing
Broadcast Affiliation PBS