Meredith Jacobs on Muck Rack

Meredith Jacobs

New York
Freelance Journalist — Freelance
As seen in: Freelance, BuddyTV
Covers:  Television, Entertainment
Doesn't Cover: Politics, Business

I watch more TV than you can imagine. Articles on sites such as @BuddyTV on Arrow, NCIS LA, NCIS, The Flash, SPN & more. Also, I'm writing pretty much 24/7.

Read Full Bio →


I have been a contributing writer for multiple entertainment news websites for nearly eight years. My focus is television news. I have written recaps and reviews, pitched and written op-eds, posted preview articles and conducted interviews, both over the phone and in-person (at Comic-Cons in New ...

Twitter Feed

@MeredithJJacobs — 2,375 followers, 81,757 tweets

RT @CBSTweet: New start times in East/Central Time Zones #60Minutes 7:37ET/6:37CT #Instinct series premiere 8:37ET/7:37CT #NCISLA
I wasn’t a fan of Deke before, but the last four episodes have definitely changed my opinion of him. Loved his awkwardness around Simmons and Fitz once he realized who they are to him. #AgentsofSHIELD
Show More

What was your first job as a journalist? The site no longer exists.

How do you prefer to be pitched on stories?

Email me (

When's the best time to pitch you?

Any time.