Mike Pereira on Muck Rack

Mike Pereira

Sacramento, CA
Columnist — The Sacramento Bee

Former Vice President of Officiating in the National Football League. Current Rules Analyst at FOX Sports. Referee of Twitters 18th officiating crew

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@MikePereira — 302,559 followers, 24,032 tweets

Nov 23, 2017

@KGotell It actually is dead but you have to keep it out of the EZ.

Nov 23, 2017

@homiejones Never was illegal. It is on a change of possession or a kicking play but not on a running or pass play.

Nov 23, 2017

@stutab That is the college rule. He can throw it away after getting possession of the ball back. Can't do that in college.

Show More