Ronna Mandel on Muck Rack

Ronna Mandel

Los Angeles
Freelance Writer — Freelance
As seen in: Freelance

JLife, L.A. Parent contributor, frmr London, Frankfurt ex-pat + New Yorker, mom, Francophile, #SCBWI Mingle co-coordinator, @goodreadsronna reviewer

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@RonnaWriter — 1,061 followers, 8,119 tweets

RT @kylegriffin1: The Trump administration unveiled a new plan to overhaul USDA rules for meat inspection at pork processing plants,… https://t.co/4kLknRCzDe
RT @renato_mariotti: Trump pressured former Comey to kill an investigation, and then fired him. Today we’ve learned Trump has been press… https://t.co/dfazByqqAg
RT @kylegriffin1: Schiff says Nunes may have violated an agreement with the FBI, DOJ by letting House Repubs see the memo, says: “The… https://t.co/haraPpk7fQ
RT @HUnderdown: From School Library Journal: Fans of Jeff Kinney, Dav Pilkey, & Renée Russell have spoken: hybrid fiction is here... https:…
RT @JulieFalatko: Querying authors: imagine someone gave you 75 books to read this week. 75 more next week. How long would it take yo… https://t.co/eoLbGpePIc
Show More