Amara Walker on Muck Rack

Amara Walker

Verified
Atlanta
Anchor, CNNi — CNN

@CNN International Anchor, @CNNToday 5pm ET,10pm GMT, 6am HKT, 7am KST facebook.com/cnntoday Live stream CNNi.com/go Retweets not endorsements

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@AmaraCNN — 8,804 followers, 1,817 tweets

RT @cnntoday: “This is a really bad time to have a president who’s willing to abdicate the moral leadership that United States sh… https://t.co/iJe7cC1R0T
This just breaks my heart. Little boy w/ icicles in hair, walked nearly 3 miles in freezing cold just to get to school.  https://twitter.com/cnntoday/status/951604753544331266 
RT @jimsciutto: Trump's "sh*thole" comments “are further proof that his Make America Great Again agenda is really a Make America Wh… https://t.co/Jw2cHDaFMT
RT @cnntoday: “I think this is a brilliant tactical move on Kim Jong Un’s part.” - @SueMiTerry on talks between #Koreas https://twitter.com/i/web/status/950878271092154368 
Show More