Becky Anderson on Muck Rack

Becky Anderson

Verified
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Host, Connect the World — CNN
As seen in: CNN, CNNMoney, Arizona Daily Star, The National, Missoulian, NewsOK.com, WCVB-TV (Boston, MA), WTAE-TV (Pittsburgh, PA) and 57 more

Host of @CNNConnect and CNN Abu Dhabi Managing Editor. Join us Sun-Thurs @CNNi 19:00 UAE | 17:00 Berlin | 16:00 London | 11:00 a.m. New York

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@BeckyCNN — 59,055 followers, 3,754 tweets

RT @AC360: "Let me be clear.... the people of Haiti have been through more, withstood more, fought back against more injustice... than our…
RT @CNNConnect: .@rezamarashi says #Trump’s tweets about Iran’s protests “cheapens the concept of human rights” w/@BeckyCNN  http://snpy.tv/2CPp9pg 
What will it take for women to live #AsEquals with men? This powerful new project highlights the challenges facing women in some of the world's least developed countries. https://t.co/ljP4W4OIdP https://t.co/Q50fLAKD9J
RT @JLo: What an amazing enlightening heartbreaking & yet hopeful day. We made it down to Puerto Rico 4 the first time since the hurricane…
Fighting extremism with art. The UAE’s top diplomat @ABZayed shares the fascinating story behind @LouvreAbuDhabi and what it means for the region. https://t.co/njFE9BdyQp
Show More