Jason Morrell on Muck Rack

Jason Morrell

Verified
Atlanta
Executive Producer, State of America — CNN International
As seen in: CNN International, CNN

Executive Producer for U.S. Political Coverage & ‘State of America’ with @KateBolduan on @CNNI | 2:30p New York | 7:30p London | 8:30p Berlin | 10:30p Abu Dhabi

Read Full Bio →

Biography

Senior Producer for CNN's New Day

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@CNNJason — 11,587 followers, 4,502 tweets

Nov 19, 2017

@mashable Tip #1 save a life and don’t eat turkey

Nov 17, 2017

TGIF everybody -- @KateBolduan is all of us after this busy news week https://t.co/YGFJluLu7s

Nov 17, 2017

Roy Moore's wife just said Trump owes the people of Alabama a thank you... and should get more done in DC... saying Moore WON'T STEP DOWN

Nov 16, 2017

RT @clairecmc: Re Al Franken: I’m shocked and concerned. The behavior described is completely unacceptable. Comedy is no excuse fo…

Show More