John Rush on Muck Rack

John Rush

Verified
Aurora Colorado
Host, Rush to Reason, KLZ 560

RushToReason.com Talk show host on @klz560 in #Denver with @Dmeu Weekdays: 3-7 pm MT. bit.ly/RTRLive RT =/= Endorsement

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@rushtoreason — 555 followers, 1,246 tweets

Steve Hecht @shecht6 Joins us at 4:30 pm MT (6:30 pm EST) today to discuss Border Patrol arrests and what is happening in South #Texas. https://t.co/PlRIESOpSy #Immigration
. @JZmirak joins us at 4 pm MT / 6 pm EST to discuss #Christian refugees, the political right & moderates, and the hard-line jihadis aligned with al Qaeda, and what to expect if those factions ruled #Syria Listen Live https://t.co/PlRIESOpSy #Islamist #Turkey #SaudiArabia.
John Heubusch, Executive Director of @ronaldreagan40 joins us at 3:15 pm MT (5:15 pm EST) today to discuss the health and strength of U.S. #NationalDefense #USMilitary #NorthKorea #SouthKorea https://t.co/PlRIESOpSy
Show More