Mick Kern on Muck Rack

Mick Kern

Verified
Toronto, Ontario
Writer — SiriusXM
As seen in: SiriusXM

Writer/Producer Sirius XM NHL Network Radio. Host of Under Review weekdays 1 pm Eastern/10 am Pacific. 1-877-645-6696. Beatles/Clash/Ramones/Wilco/Replacements.

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@expomick — 6,568 followers, 23,513 tweets

@thebeatles April 1975. (Born in 1963). Saw "A Hard Day's Night" one Sunday afternoon on Edmonton, Alberta television. My life changed. No exaggeration.
Jordan Staal of the @NHLCanes joins Steve Kouleas & Mike Johnson at 10:40 am Eastern today (7:40 am Pacific), on NHL Game Day. #CarolinaHurricanes
RT @TheBreakdown167: This Tuesday to Friday @SiriusXMNHL ‘s @expomick is back sitting in with @allisondore ! Join them 2-5 ET on @SXMCanadaTalks channel 167!
Show More