Alex Knapp on Muck Rack

Alex Knapp

Verified
Earth
Associate Editor, Science and Games — Forbes
As seen in: Forbes, Care Talk

I've got a job as Associate Editor at Forbes covering science and games. My tweets represent my own opinions. "Eppur si muove."

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@TheAlexKnapp — 19,754 followers, 60,347 tweets

RT @laurahelmuth: The first large-scale study of coprophagy in dogs shows which ones, when & possibly why they eat poop. Isn't science GRAN…
RT @RocketLab: Currently targeting #StillTesting lift off no earlier than 15:36 NZDT (18:36 PT / 21:36 ET / 2.36 UTC), while we wa… https://t.co/116XYGci50
RT @LiveScience: China's Quantum-Key Network, the Largest Ever, Is Officially Online  https://goo.gl/XcKfAF  https://t.co/RgBlRsedSg
Show More