Oreo fanatic and Editor @TheEIU. I'm taking a closer look at health and tech trends that keep the world turning.

Search Tweets

Twitter Feed

@BeccaLipman — 1,090 followers, 1,282 tweets

News worth sharing. BBC News - Black pudding saves butcher trapped in freezer  http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-devon-42648624 
RT @7NewsMelbourne: New research has found most older Australians are not being screened for a common stroke risk factor. @GeorgiaMain7
RT @SoVeryBritish: “Biscuit?” “Ooh I mustn’t” <eats 16 biscuits>
RT @EconomistMartin: #StrokeChat, hosted by @TheEIU, starts in 45 mins (11am EST / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST), featuring @V_Andriukaitis,…
RT @EIUPerspectives: We reviewed stroke prevention policies in 20 countries. Join the #StrokeChat Featuring @V_Andriukaitis,…
Show More